2006 Pro-Tour Advisory Board

The success of any organization in accomplishing its mission is not in the vision of its founder or the value of the desired outcome, but the quality of the individuals who commit time, work and inspiration to the program.

  • Bob Petersen, Chairman
  • Katharine Armstrong
  • Dayna Boren Cartwright
  • David Barr Dunham
  • Rod Gardner
  • Larry Jones, AEP Texas
    Publicity Chairman
  • Karen Kilfeather
    Awards Co-Chairman
  • Wallace Klussmann
  • David K. Langford
  • Stephen Maynard
  • Stan Meador
  • Shelly Scroggs Plante, Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
    Symposium Chairman & Awards Co-Chairman
  • Erik Pronske, MD
    Symposium Assistant Chairman (Landowners)
  • Pat Rangel
    Book Production & Editor
  • Diane Solether Smith
    Lead Book Wrier & Exhibits Chairman
  • Claire Vaughan
    Launch Party Chairman


Receive event invitations and our Images for Conservation Newsletter by entering your information below:

* Indicates field is required.

ICF Photo Guide App