2006 Judges

Judges for the 2006 Pro-Tour included Rosamund Kidman Cox, former editor of BBC Wildlife Magazine, environmental journalist and co-founder of the British Natural History Museum’s Wildlife Photographer of the Year competition, London, UK; Stephen B. Freligh, Publisher/Editor – in-chief, Nature’s Best Magazine and founder of the Nature’s Best Foundation; and world-renowned Wildlife Photographer and passionate spolesperson for conservation, Art Wolfe.


Receive event invitations and our Images for Conservation Newsletter by entering your information below:

* Indicates field is required.

ICF Photo Guide App