2008 Coastal Bend of Texas Advisory Board

Wood_Selah_screech_owlThe success of any organization in accomplishing its mission is not in the vision of its founder or the value of the desired outcome, but the quality of the individuals who commit time, work and inspiration to the program. 

Claire & George Vaughan, Co-Chairmen

Gail & Bruce Hoffman, Co-Chairmen

John F. Martin, Founder and Chairman ICF Edinburg, TX

Jane Buchek, Awards Celebration

Barry Dunn, Ph.D., Landowners King Ranch Institute for Ranch Management, TAMU Kingsville

Jane Dunn, Symposium Hospitality Kingsville, Texas

Alicia Hooper – Awards Celebration San Antonio, TX

Michelle Horine – Volunteers Executive Director, Coastal Bend Wildlife Photo Contest, Corpus Christi, TX

Alexis Hunter – Launch Party Corpus Christi, TX

Bebe Canales Inkley – Launch Party San Antonio, TX

Todd Hunter – Fundraising

Larry Jones – Publicity AEP Texas

Cardo Kleberg – Fundraising & Landowners South Texas Money Management, San Antonio, TX

Judy Newton, Ph.D. – Photographers Associate Professor, Marketing – University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Glenn Mayo Corpus Christi, TX

Shelly Plante, Photographer/Landowner Symposium Director Nature Tourism, Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Pat Rangel, Book or Dallas, TX

Caroline Schreiber, Book Marketing Houston, TX

David Sikes – Publicity Outdoor Writer – Corpus Christi Caller

Peter Swenson, Nature Photo Tourism San Antonio, TX

Adair Sutherland, Community Advisor Goliad, TX

Fran Swenson, Volunteers San Antonio, TX

Heather Welder, Book Dedication Beeville and San Antonio, TX

Roger Zessin, Coastal Bend Advisor Founder and President


Receive event invitations and our Images for Conservation Newsletter by entering your information below:

* Indicates field is required.

ICF Photo Guide App